Rath Communications - Meet Our Leadership Team

Sales
Josh Clark, Area-of-Refuge Specialist
Josh Clark
Area-of-Refuge
Specialist

Rath Area of Refuge Logo
josh@rathcommunications.com
800-451-1460 x155
Rob Tschimperle, Nurse Call Specialist
Rob Tschimperle
Nurse Call
Specialist

Rath Nurse Call Logo
rob@rathcommunications.com
800-451-1460 x125
Zack Devine, Blue Light Phone Specialist
Zack Devine
Blue Light Phone
Specialist

Rath Security Logo
zjd@rathcommunications.com

800-451-1460 x156
John Pierce, Intercom Specialist
John Pierce
Elevator Phone
Specialist

Rath Microtech logo
jp@rathcommunications.com

800-451-1460 x138


Management Marketing
Tom Touchett, President
Tom Touchett
President

ttouchett@bmgmail.com
800-451-1460
Mark Abbott, General Manager
Mark Abbott
General Manager

mark@rathcommunications.com
800-451-1460 x110
Kristin Stricker, Webmaster & Animation
Kristin Stricker
Webmaster & Animation


kristin@rathcommunications.com

800-451-1460 x122
Nicole Leiberis, Marketing Manager
Nicole Leiberis
Marketing Manager


nicole@rathcommunications.com

800-451-1460 x153


Operations
Scott Olds, Director of Purchasing
Scott Olds
Director of
Purchasing


Solds@rathcommunications.com
800-451-1460 x131
Jerry Last, Director of Technical Services
Jerry Last
Director of Technical Services

jerry@rathcommunications.com

800-451-1460 x126
Lisa Niehoff, Sales Operations Manager
Lisa Niehoff
Sales Operations
Manager


lisa@rathcommunications.com
800-451-1460 x124
Claire Persons, Product Manager
Claire Persons
Product
Manager


claire@rathcommunications.com

800-451-1460 x111


The Entire Rath Team
Entire Rath Communications team
Our Philosophy
In addition to exceptional product quality and customer support, we believe that ongoing education is paramount to your professional development and our continuous improvement.

Our goal is to provide relevant information to help you make the right decisions when it comes to Protecting What Matters.


Our commitment to your success will be found in the quality of our products and professionalism of our staff from the first inquiry to years after installation.

Thanks for considering us.
Tom Touchett, President