Rath Communications - Meet Our Leadership Team

Sales Specialists
Josh Clark, Area-of-Refuge Specialist
Josh Clark
Area-of-Refuge
Specialist

Rath Area of Refuge Logo
josh@rathcommunications.com
800-451-1460 x155
Zack Devine, Rath Security Blue Light Phone Specialist
Zack Devine
Blue Light Phone
Specialist

Rath Security Logo
zjd@rathcommunications.com

866-850-8854 x156
Rob Tschimperle, Blue Light Phone Specialist
Rob Tschimperle
Blue Light Phone
Specialist

Rath Security Logo
rob@rathcommunications.com
866-850-8854 x125
John Pierce, Intercom Specialist
John Pierce
Elevator Phone
Specialist

Rath Microtech logo
jp@rathcommunications.com

800-451-1460 x138


Management Marketing
Tom Touchett, President
Tom Touchett
President

ttouchett@bmgmail.com
262-246-8845
Mark Abbott, General Manager
Mark Abbott
General Manager

mark@rathcommunications.com
262-246-8845 x110
Kristin Stricker, Webmaster & Animation
Kristin Stricker
Webmaster & Animation


kristin@rathcommunications.com

262-246-8845 x122
Nicole Leiberis, Marketing Director
Nicole Leiberis
Marketing Coordinator


nicole@rathcommunications.com

262-246-8845 x153


The Entire Rath Team
Our Philosophy
In addition to exceptional product quality and customer support, we believe that ongoing education is paramount to your professional development and our continuous improvement.

Our goal is to provide relevant information to help you make the right decisions when it comes to Protecting What Matters.


Our commitment to your success will be found in the quality of our products and professionalism of our staff from the first inquiry to years after installation.

Thanks for considering us.
Tom Touchett, President